fbpx

Career at UHY

Internship in our companies gives a great opportunity to get the first experience and practice in your profession. Every year graduates from prestigious universities of Ukraine choose UHY Prostor for their traineeship.

Read more...

Open vacancies:

At the moment there are no open vacancies

Internship:

Internship

Learning and gaining practical experience are the key tasks of internship in UHY Prostor. And, undoubtedly, the practice and solution of real problems are the basis of professionalism. At our company you will find such interesting positions as: an auditor, an accountant, a tax consultant, a lawyer, a marketing specialist, a sales manager, a business administrator, and maximize your professional potential.

Upon completing the internship there is a possibility of employment in one of our companies. Thus, choosing the specialization for internship, you automatically choose your future profession. In addition, taking into consideration the results of internship, we can provide a recommendation, as well as make a note in your employment book.

All required information for students of 4th – 5th years of University is available on the official site of UHY Prostor. The total internship period is from 3 to 6 months.

If you are a young, creative and ambitious specialist and want to work in our companies, please send your CV and cover letter to hr@uhy-prostor.com. We will contact you and ask for an interview.

Send an application

fbpx

Карьера в UHY

Стажировка в наших компаниях – это отличная возможность получить первый опыт работы и практику по специальности. Ежегодно выпускники престижных учебных заведений Украины выбирают именно UHY Prostor для прохождения своей производственной практики.

Подробнее...

Открытые вакансии:

На данный момент открытых вакансий нет

Стажировка:

Ключевым заданием стажировки в UHY Prostor является обучение и получение практического опыта. А, как известно, именно практика и решение реальных задач  — основа профессионализма. Именно у нас Вы сможете найти такие интересующие Вас вакансии, как аудитор, бухгалтер, налоговый консультант, юрист, маркетолог, менеджер по продажам, бизнес администратор, и максимально реализовать своей потенциал.

Сразу после прохождения стажировки есть возможность трудоустройства в одной из наших компаний. Таким образом, выбирая специализацию стажировки, Вы автоматически выбираете свою будущую профессию. Кроме того, именно по результату стажировки мы можем предоставить рекомендацию, а также сделать отметку в трудовой книжке.

Вся необходимая информация для студентов 4 — 5 курсов размещена на официальном сайте UHY Prostor. Общий срок стажировки — от 3-6 месяцев.

Если Вы молодой, креативный и амбициозный специалист и хотите работать в наших компаниях, направьте свое резюме и мотивационное письмо на hr@uhy-prostor.com. Мы свяжемся с Вами и пригласим на собеседование.

Отправить заявку